Smartphone

Tech Guru Mobile Review : How to Buy Your Special Phone ?

Tech Guru Mobile Review : How to Buy Your Special Phone ?

Today there are more smartphone available out there today!

These smartphones are no longer just for making calls or receiving SMS messages !  They are more than that.

Now, it can be very difficult to know which phone is the one for you.

Here are 5 things to consider when you’re buying smartphone.

Does it come with better service ?

No 5. goes to : Does it come with better service ?

Let me tell you no matter how big brand is it, if does not provide better service than it useless to buy its product.

So, first you need to find out that does than brand phone must have service centre near your location.

I show many time people just buy phone on based on brand or specs or something else, but in the end it turn in to bitter experience due lake of service centre.

So must find out that it’s have good service centre near you.

Does it’s type suit you ?

Ok, they are many types of are in the market like Android, iOS and Microsoft.

You can say types also mean different types of OS based smartphone.

Let’s say if you need Microsoft based smartphone than you can buy Lumia. Lumia is good phone but it come with lots of cons like bad software experience, less specs and not much apps choice.

Second, if you want to buy iOS based smartphone than you can buy iPhone. iPhone is great phone but it come with cons like super high price and less specs compare to its big price tag.

Third, last it you want to buy Android based smartphone than you can buy all major brands phone. Android phone sell buy lots of brand. So, it have very minor cons and more pros. You can just select any price or specs or design or band Android Phones.



Do You like it’s look ?

Humans love for beauty never stop, does’t matter if it is nature or specie or machine.

Look is very important because it different a part form one to another.

If you have dull looking phone in your hand it make you feel being the looser, while if you have good looking phone than you give you feeling of movie star.

In look of phone you can goes for many thing like colour, material like plastic or metal, size and it’s total design. With this you can choose best good looking in market in your budget.

What is it’s specs ?

Today in modern world specs become most important part in smartphone, without specs phone just gonna loose its edge and purpose.

In specs, you can look for it’s screen, size, processor, ram, rom, storage, network, and other service.

If you are satisfied with specs for your daily need like communicating, networking, entertainment and other activities.

Let’s assume now a day you need minimum 2GB RAM, 8GB Storage, 1GHZ Processor, 4Inch Screen, Dual 4G, and etc for your daily activities.

All the specs come into equivalent price tag. If you need more specs than you need to spend more money.

What is your budget ?

The last and most important things is “ What is your budget ? ”.

Budget is very important part, if you have low than you can find best phone plus more does not mean you can get best also.

You can get best phone in affordable price tag. They are many brand who offering best specs phone in affordable price tag.

You can get Tech Guru Best Mobile Under 10000 in India plus see Tech Guru Best Mobile Under 15000 in India.

Tech Gurug Hosting
Tech Gurug Web Hosting







Please, share and like this article on Social Networks.

Also, like Tech Gurug on Social Media to spread it’s wing there. If you want to give feedback than please comment below.

You can also feedback us via email. We do our best to reply soon as possible.

If you want to add or give some advice about this or new topic, please contact us.

The post Tech Guru Mobile Review : How to Buy Your Special Phone appeared first on Tech Gurug.

Tech Guru Mobile Review : How to Buy Your Special Phone ?
  • Informative
  • Meaningful
  • Helpful
5

Summary

Tech Guru Mobile Review : How to Buy Your Special Phone ? Do you having trouble for buying Smartphone ? Don’t worry read below article.

Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)

Tech Gurug

Tech Gurug is a leading Technology Journal. Our Expert Mr Nishant Patar have decade of experience in Tech World. He and other experts are sharing their knowledge here. Also, see our Youtube Channel Tech Gurug and Yatra Gurug. Comment Guidelines : Genuine Name, No Links in comment, No Flooding Comments and Genuine Comment or your comment will be deleted or get ban from this site.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
58 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sophia James
2 years ago

Thanks, It really helps me.

arshad
2 years ago

Great post you done here thanks for sharing

Jagdish Adhikari
2 years ago

Hi,
Thanks for your lovely post. The way you give the clarification on the questions which mostly all will think before to buy any mobile.
Your answers are genuine an full of analysis.

Thanks
Jagdish Adhikari

Heerey khan
2 years ago

Sir, you have written this artistic very beautifully.
I am less praise than you
So I want to say thank you ..
Thank you

taran
2 years ago

All the specs come into equivalent price tag. If you need more specs than you need to spend more money.

Raihan
2 years ago

thank you for your Review. Its very necessary For All of us. thanks again for your effort Again

Shuvam Majumder
2 years ago

Thank you for this greate and for sharing it with us and also i’m going to bookmarked this website.keep writing like this.

Rachit Kumar
2 years ago

Hello very nice article thanks for greatest news

David
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing for all kind of smartphones where included lollipop update and this kind of information is such useful for us because of update of any type in smartphones.
Thumps up … if you’re using Samsung device and iOS device together you can backup and copy your important data thorough Samsung smart switch. Samsung smart switch download is the best option for keep your smart mobiles clean.

Kashif Khan
2 years ago

Hey,
Thank you for sharing this informative post. When Buying a Phone these factors you have mention is very important to look for and You have done a great job in explaining them. This post can be really helpful for some to buy his special phone.

krishan
2 years ago

Hi, very important post related to special smart phone. this artificial is very useful for us

Carl
2 years ago

Thank u so much it has helped me a lot

austin jakson
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this well it helped a lot

Suraj
2 years ago

Great Post. Thanks for sharing. This is the important thing we must know “Does it come with better service?”

Royston .F
2 years ago

Thanks Suraj I appreciate your views .

Mostafa Kamal
2 years ago

Thank you for your Review. I’m going to bookmarked this website. Keep writing like this.

Mukunda Raj Mahat
2 years ago

Hello,
I am the daily visitor of this website. I think this website is one of the best website that shares educational articles. Thanks a lot. And keep it up.

Rahul Rajput
1 year ago

I always enjoy this blog. Very informative article as always. Thanks for sharing keep writing .

Wandi Helmi
1 year ago

I seem to prefer an android smartphone, albeit already high specification cheap, nice article thanks

John
1 year ago

Great job is done by you. Awesome.

pawan Chouhan
1 year ago

Superb article This is so great I think others could benefit from learning about it. Can I share your work at our team meeting/with my friends

wajahat ali sheikh
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing it. Its really help me.
Best review ever.

Abdullah
1 year ago

Excellent post, thanks for sharing this nice information

Muskan
1 year ago

nice information. Thank you for sharing this

Riyad
1 year ago

“Let me tell you no matter how big brand is it, if does not provide better service than it useless to buy its product.”- its absolutely right sir.

Maria Wiliams
1 year ago

Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

Sandeep Singh
1 year ago

I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.

shubham
1 year ago

Hey thanks for the post.

Aamir Mlik
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing. It really helped me to buy my Redmi 5. I was thinking to purchase other phones. But you really helped me. Thanks for this awesome article.

rudra singh
1 year ago

very nice post and phone ….

arohi singla
1 year ago

Hie this is an Amazing list of phones. Well Done guys

MiR Haider Ali
1 year ago

this is very useful information

Sadique Aamir
1 year ago

I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark
your blog and check again here frequently. I’m
quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next.

sk shujon
1 year ago

When Buying a Phone these factors you have mention is very important to look for and You have done a great job in explaining them. This post can be really helpful for some to buy his special phone.

Deepak Gupta
1 year ago

Thanks for this guide, it really helped me to understand more aspects while purchasing a smartphone.

Thanks and regards!

Owenjain
1 year ago

Great work sir, You have explained the content in a beautiful way. Thank you for the explanation.

Nullzerep
1 year ago

Awesome Content Keep it up

Jenifer sebastin
1 year ago

I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog, and I’d like to find something safer. Do you have any suggestions?

Rubecca
1 year ago

It’s awesome good work, shows each things in details about phones

Wizular
1 year ago

very awesome article on mobile review. i shall wait for more articles like this?

madhav jha
1 year ago

This is very good post i have read i must appreciate to you to written this for us.

Raju Saha
1 year ago

I am fully satisfied with the information you have posted. Good job. Keep posting

Anurag Rana
1 year ago

your blog is very nice bro. best of luck for your next level.

Suman Saha
1 year ago

Nice article thanks for giving such valuable data for us. Keep it up.

Abhishek tiwari
1 year ago

Nice article thanks for giving such valuable data for us. Keep it up.

Preetu tiwari
1 year ago

I am fully satisfied with the information you have posted. Good job. Keep posting

kaise how
1 year ago

amazing review thanks for sharing

john
1 year ago

very good article… I am very very impressed .

Amit Ali Laskar
1 year ago

Nice article thanks for giving such valuable data. I am fully satisfied with the information. thanks for sharing

ankur
1 year ago

hai
very good article I am very very impressed

Back to top button
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Read previous post:
Get Free High PR Dofollow Backlinks
Get Free High PR Dofollow Backlinks: Notify me of follow-up comments? Submit the word you see below

Get Free High PR Dofollow Backlinks: Notify me of follow-up comments? Submit the word you see below. Search Engine Optimization...

Top 10 Most High Tech Companies in 2017-18

Top 10 Most High Tech Companies in 2017-18 How many of you have heard about Silicon Valley ? This is...

Accessories
Top 10 Most High Tech Accessories in 2017-18

Top 10 Most High Tech Accessories in 2017-18 Every year many technological accessories will come into the market which will...

Close